NWFCC Advanced b level winners 2015

Liz Wilson (Captain), Peter Wilson and far country member Terry Vernazza.

We needed to beat Chester 5-0 and get a bonus point to win this on game difference.

L to R John Dawson, David Boyd & Jerry Guest visit FCC.

NW Fed Chairman, Garry Wilson presents the trophy.

Back to index