NWFCC Handicap Winners 2010

Handicap team

Top of the League

This time it was not so close and we actually won the trophy with a game in hand.

A rotation policy was adopted by the captain and three games in the season was the ticket:
Terry Vernazza (Captain)
Betty Bates
Martin Bradshaw
Ken Harper
Lee Hartley
Alan Morton
Ian Theakstone

Leonard Ainsworth & Peter Wilson also chipped in once.

Winning this trophy gives us entry to the CA Secretary's Shield next season.

Back to index