North West Federation Short Lawn League Winners 2004

Top of the League

Fylde's team under the reliable leadership of Leonard Ainsworth won the league in 2004 beating teams from Bowdon, Pendle, Llanfairfechan, Bury, Southport, Chester and Westmoreland. Team members included Martin Bradshaw, Alison Charters, Eric Charters, Geoffrey Lipshaw, Brian Russell. George Warcup and Andrew Webb.

Back to index